Premo: I Cannot Say in Words


CD Order Code M06
MP3 Order Code M06M

 Index of the CD
 1. No Words
 2. I Return Thanks to my Master
 3. Om Asatoma Satgamaya
 4. One Grain of Sand
 5. My Whole Life
 6. Om Gananantva
 7. I cannot Say in Words
 8. All I Wish For
 9. Om Namah Shivaya
10. Gently I Walk
11. Gate Gate Paragate
12. No Words
(Total time: 65 min.)


ShantiMayi has called Premo a "Gandharva" (an angelic divine singer).
This music can bring you straight into the wordless Heart of All.

  Listen to an audio sample of this CD: 

Track 6: Om Gananantva
Track 7: I cannot Say in words
Track 9: Om Namah Shivaya